Facebook Page for The Yemi Blog!

blog fb header
Standard

(zzzzzzzzzz…)

Hey guys. The voice finally managed to get to sleep after complaining about it for so long. I don’t want to wake him up, so we’re going to have to keep it really quiet. Okay?

(zzzzzzz… I wanna eat bagels and croissants mama..zzzzz…)

Wow, okay. Dreaming about food. Interesting. Anyway, this is a post to say that I have set up a Facebook page for my blog! I was waiting for the graphics to be finished and I am so happy to have a page for my blog related shenanigans.

(Ooooooohhh what you sayy…..zzzzzz..)

And now he’s singing. I need to move on fast before he wakes up. This page is going to be where I post everything blog related including ideas I have for future blogs, teasers and just random tidbits of info that I think you guys might like!

(Yeah baby, you like it when I put my sausage in your roll…zzzz…yeah…rolled sausage..zzz…)

Okay, this is getting really weird. You’d think that because he lives in my head I’d be used to this kind of stuff, but it’s rare that he’ll sleep whilst I’m awake, so it’s not often that I hear these ramblings. To be honest, it’s quite uncomfortable. But also funny.

(BANG BANG BANG BANG BANANA BANG BANG BANzzzz….)

ಠ_ಠ

(Yeah baby, squirt that ketchup all over my bunszzzz…..zzzz…)

Okay, yeah I’m gonna finish this up now. You can find (and hopefully like) my Facebook page here! It should act as a medium for me to interact with you guys outside of the comments section and be useful as an analysis tool via polls and such!

(HAUAHAUAazzzz….)

I should probably stop using exclamation marks; to him it’s one of two equivalents to shouting, the other being typing in ‘all caps’. One final thing, the graphics were made by my brother, Dami, who is also a very competent graphic designer who takes requests. You can view his work on his Tumblr.

(I LIKE TUMBLE DRYERS BECAUSE THEY MAKE MY NON EXISTENT PENIS WARM AND FUZZYzzzzzz….)

Okay, I’m out of here. PEACE!

(huh?)

Shit, he’s awake. If you don’t see another blog post from me, tell Dami not to go through my drawers. He’s gonna kill me for typing his sleepy ramblings on the blog…

Leave a Reply

